February 24th, 2014


Ken Hung to release new Canto album

Ken Hung teamed up with creative producer Alvin Goh to show a new and more mature image for his latest Cantonese album Timing. Besides last year's chart-topping "Who" penned by Riley Lam, the album features the new plug "Live Alone," "After Meeting" and more sensitive ballads from Ken.

Product Title: Timing (CD + DVD)
Singer Name(s): Ken Hung (Singer)
Release Date: 2014-03-03
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)

01. 是愛情
02. 誰
03. 獨活
04. 請你別要說下去
05. 內有愛犬
06. 熟悉的陌生人
07. 小時了了
08. 雙魚座的眼淚
09. 相識以後
10. 新生命

Source: YesAsia