December 23rd, 2013


Jason Chan releases "Tales"

The year 2013 marks the seventh year of Jason Chan's music career and also the birth of his eighth album Tales, his second this year. Sharing his talents with famed musicians Alex Fung, Jun Kung, Kelvin Avon and Pong Nan, Jason made several songs on the album. Ahead of his upcoming concert at the end of November, he has released the radio hit "A Battle of Contradictions," and some other plugs include Baby Don't Cry and "Death Has Arrived."

Product Title: Tales
Singer Name(s): Jason Chan (Singer)
Release Date: 2013-11-26
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Publisher: Sony Music Entertainment (HK)

01. 死神來了
02. 亳無餘地
03. 倒流
04. 測謊機
05. I Wanna Fly
06. 矛盾大對決
07. Baby Don't Cry
08. 籌碼
09. 黑馬王子
10. Let It Go

Source: YesAsia

Gosh this is a good album.